EMBARCADERO CENTER

EMBARCADERO CENTER

EMBARCADERO CENTER

EMBARCADERO CENTER

EMBARCADERO CENTER

EMBARCADERO CENTER

Detailed Location & Hours

ACTIVE SPORTS CLUBS

EMBARCADERO CENTER

Monday–Thursday: 5am–10pm
Friday: 5am–9pm
Saturday–Sunday: 8am–6pm

Active Sports Clubs at

Embarcadero Center

2 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

tel 415/788-1010
fax 415/788-0633

Online Directions

Hours

Monday–Thursday5am–10pm
Friday5am–9pm
Saturday–Sunday8am–6pm

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day5am–5pm
Easter DayClosed
Memorial DayClosed
Independence DayClosed
Labor Day8am–6pm
Thanksgiving DayClosed
Day After Thanksgiving8am–3pm
Christmas Eve5am–3pm
Christmas DayClosed
New Year’s Eve5am–5pm

Active Sports Clubs Embarcadero’s 13,500 square feet of fitness offers unlimited studio-style classes, supportive staff and motivating programs, all conveniently located in Embarcadero Center 2.

Parking
Weekdays
5am–8am: complimentary with validation
8am–5pm: 1st hour complimentary, 2nd & 3rd hour $4, 4th hour is $3 for every 15 minutes thereafter

Weekends
4 hours complimentary with validation

Meet the Staff

Annabelle Asuncion

Annabelle Asuncion

General Manager

annabelle.asuncion@activewellness.com

Ken Brendel

Ken Brendel

Regional General Manager

ken.brendel@activewellness.com

Gina Scibilia

Gina Scibilia

Membership Representative

gina.scibilia@activewellness.com

Leah Golden

Leah Golden

Lifestyle Coach

leah.golden@activewellness.com

Kim Sims

Kim Sims

Group Fitness Coordinator

kim.sims@activewellness.com

Rachel Harrison

Rachel Harrison

Pilates Director

rachel.harrison@activewellness.com

4 Zumba Dance Movies

From the Active Sports Clubs Fitness TV Channel