OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

Detailed Location & Hours

Active Sports Clubs Oakland City Center

Active Sports Clubs at

Oakland City Center

1200 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94612

tel 510/895-1010

Online Directions

Club Hours

Monday–Thursday 5am–10pm
Friday 5am–9pm
Saturday 7am–6pm
Sunday 8am–6pm

Active Kids Hours

Sunday–Saturday 8:30am–2pm

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day 8am–5pm
Easter Day 8am–6pm
Memorial Day 8am–6pm
Independence Day 8am–6pm
Labor Day 8am–6pm
Thanksgiving Day 7am–3pm
Christmas Eve Closed
Christmas Day Closed
New Year’s Eve 7am–5pm

Featuring new club upgrades, Active Sports Clubs Oakland City Center offers an indoor cycling studio, heart-rate powered functional training in The ZONE, a dunk-worthy basketball court, executive locker rooms, squash courts, an indoor running track and more- enjoy exceptional sports, fitness and wellness resources all under one roof and centrally located in the heart of Oakland.

Parking
Oakland City Center Parking Garage  
Directly beneath the club; enter on 14th Street between 1300 Clay Street & 505 14th Street buildings
*Members may purchase a preloaded access card for $10, available in the parking office located on A Level, 14th Street, Monday-Friday from 10am-4pm, to receive validated parking rate of $3.56 for 3 hours while visiting the club. Posted rates apply without pre-loaded access card and validation.
Hours: Monday – Friday, 5am -11pm
Monday–Friday: 5am–11pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am–6pm

City Center West Parking Garage
1239 Jefferson Street
$3 with 3-hour validation
*Validate at the club and pay at garage

Meet the Staff

Sean Smith

Sean Smith

General Manager

sean.smith@activewellness.com

Eric Mayeda

Eric Mayeda

ZONE Lead Coach

eric.mayeda@activewellness.com

Melissa Ney

Melissa Ney

Operations Manager

melissa.ney@activewellness.com

Christopher Maradona

Christopher Maradona

Membership Representative

christopher.maradona@activewellness.com

Myron Graham

Myron Graham

Membership Representative

myron.graham@activewellness.com

Shahria Baksh

Shahria Baksh

Membership Representative

shahria.baksh@activewellness.com

4 Zumba Dance Movies

From the Active Sports Clubs Fitness TV Channel