OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

OAKLAND CITY CENTER

Detailed Location & Hours

Active Sports Clubs at

Oakland City Center

1200 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94612

tel 510/895-1010
fax 510/835-0103

Online Directions

Hours

Monday–Thursday5am–10pm
Friday5am–9pm
Saturday7am–6pm
Sunday8am–6pm

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day 7am–5pm
Easter Day 8am–6pm
Memorial Day 8am–6pm
Independence Day 8am–6pm
Labor Day 8am–6pm
Thanksgiving Day 7am–3pm
Christmas Eve 5am–3pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year’s Eve 5am–5pm

Active Sports Clubs Oakland City Center is centrally located in the heart of Oakland. Featuring an Indoor Cycling Studio, a dunk-worthy basketball court, executive locker rooms, squash courts, an indoor running track and more, enjoy exceptional sports, fitness and wellness resources at your fingertips.

Parking
Oakland City Center Parking Garage  
Directly beneath the club; enter on 14th Street between 1300 Clay Street & 505 14th Street buildings
*Members may purchase a 10-pack of 3-hour vouchers for $30 at the club with credit card or club charge
Monday–Friday: 5am–11pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am–6pm

City Center West Parking Garage
1239 Jefferson Street
$3 with 3-hour validation
*Validate at the club and pay at garage

Meet the Staff

Ken Brendel

Ken Brendel

Regional General Manager

ken.brendel@activesportsclubs.com

Ealy Bennet

Ealy Bennet

Fitness Director

ealy.bennet@activewellness.com

Michele Wioskowski

Michele Wioskowski

Membership Representative

michele.wioskowski@activewellness.com

Sean Smith

Sean Smith

General Manager

sean.smith@activewellness.com

 Suzanne Ryan

Suzanne Ryan

Pilates Coordinator

suzanne.ryan@activewellness.com

 Xaviera Hillman

Xaviera Hillman

Membership Representative

xaviera.hillman@activewellness.com

Jerry Sameshima

Jerry Sameshima

Operations Manager

jerry.sameshima@activewellness.com

Myron Graham

Myron Graham

Membership Representative

myron.graham@activewellness.com

Kim Simms

Kim Simms

Group Fitness Director

kim.sims@activewellness.com

4 Zumba Dance Movies

From the Active Sports Clubs Fitness TV Channel