PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

Detailed Location & Hours

ACTIVE SPORTS CLUBS

EMBARCADERO CENTER

Monday–Thursday: 5am–10pm
Friday: 5am–9pm
Saturday–Sunday: 8am–6pm

Synergy Health Club (Formerly Active Sports Clubs

Petaluma)

1201 Redwood Way
Petaluma, CA 94954

tel 707/766-8080

Online Directions

Hours

Monday–Friday 5am–10pm
Saturday–Sunday 7am–8pm

Active Kids Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45am – 8pm
Friday 7:45am-1:30pm & 3pm-7:30am
Saturday & Sunday 7:45am – 12:30pm

Group Exercise Schedule: Click Here
Weekly Pool Schedule Click Here
Swim Lesson Schedule Click Here
Family Swim Schedule Click Here

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day 7am–5pm
Easter Day 7am–1pm
Memorial Day 8am–6pm
Independence Day 8am–6pm
Labor Day 8am–6pm
Thanksgiving Day 7am–3pm
Christmas Eve 5am–3pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year’s Eve 5am–5pm

Synergy Health Club (formerly Active Sports Clubs Petaluma) is the North Bay’s award-winning luxury sports club, complete with new upgrades offering fun and fitness for the entire family! This eco-conscious club offers the latest fitness technology, an outdoor training arena, dedicated indoor cycling studios, The Zone, exceptional kids programming, two outdoor pools with a 3-story waterslide, and an inviting atmosphere- perfect for social and community events.

Meet the Staff

Ken Brendel

Ken Brendel

Regional General Manager

ken.brendel@activesportsclubs.com

Mark Slaughter

Mark Slaughter

General Manager

mark.slaughter@activewellness.com

Diego Velasquez

Diego Velasquez

Member Accounts Representative

diego.velasquez@activewellness.com

Courtney Bateman

Courtney Bateman

Assistant General Manager

courtney.bateman@activewellness.com

Hannah Lane

Hannah Lane

Aquatics Supervisor

hannah.lane@activewellness.com

Jacob Fulton

Jacob Fulton

Fitness Director

jacob.fulton@activewellness.com

Charlene Hubbard

Charlene Hubbard

Group Fitness & Pilates Director

charlene.hubbard@activewellness.com

 

4 Zumba Dance Movies

From the Active Sports Clubs Fitness TV Channel