PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

PETALUMA

Detailed Location & Hours

ACTIVE SPORTS CLUBS

EMBARCADERO CENTER

Monday–Thursday: 5am–10pm
Friday: 5am–9pm
Saturday–Sunday: 8am–6pm

Synergy Health Club (formerly Active Sports Clubs Petaluma) is the North Bay’s award-winning luxury sports club, complete with new upgrades offering fun and fitness for the entire family! This eco-conscious club offers the latest fitness technology, an outdoor training arena, dedicated indoor cycling studios, The Zone, exceptional kids programming, two outdoor pools with a 3-story waterslide, and an inviting atmosphere- perfect for social and community events.

Synergy Health Club

Formerly Active Sports Clubs Petaluma

1201 Redwood Way
Petaluma, CA 94954
tel 707/766-8080

Online Directions

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day 7am–5pm
Easter Day 7am–1pm
Memorial Day 8am–6pm
Independence Day 8am–6pm
Labor Day 8am–6pm
Thanksgiving Day 7am–3pm
Christmas Eve 7am–3pm
Christmas Day Closed
New Year’s Eve 7am–5pm

Club Hours

Monday–Friday 5am–10pm
Saturday–Sunday 7am–8pm  
FitKids Zone
Monday–Thursday 7:45am–8pm
Friday 7:45am–1:30pm & 3pm–7:30am
Saturday & Sunday 7:45am–12:30pm
Family Swim
Monday & Wednesday 12:15pm–6:25pm
Tuesday & Thursday 12:15pm–7pm
Friday 10am–6:30pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:15pm–6:30pm
Waterslide
Monday–Thursday 12:30pm–3:45pm
Friday 12:30pm–6pm
Saturday 12:30pm–6pm
Sunday 12:30pm–5pm

Quick Links

Group Exercise Schedule: Click Here
The Zone Reservations Click Here (select ‘Zone‘)
Weekly Pool Schedule Click Here
Aquatics Program Schedules Click Here
Family Swim Pool Hours Click Here

Meet the Staff

Sergio Castro

Sergio Castro

General Manager

sergio.castro@activewellness.com

Molly Anderson

Molly Anderson

Aquatics Manager

molly.anderson@activewellness.com

Courtney Bateman

Courtney Bateman

Assistant General Manager

courtney.bateman@activewellness.com

Jacob Fulton

Jacob Fulton

Fitness Director

jacob.fulton@activewellness.com

Mark Slaughter

Mark Slaughter

Membership Director & Director of Operations

mark.slaughter@activewellness.com

Charlene Hubbard

Charlene Hubbard

Group Fitness & Pilates Director

charlene.hubbard@activewellness.com

4 Zumba Dance Movies

From the Active Sports Clubs Fitness TV Channel